Au Train Township contact  |  home
Sunset in Au Train Township

Au Train Township Directory

You can contact individuals by calling the Township office at (906)892-8265 or by using the information below. Clicking on the Email icon to the left of a name will let you send email to those people who have an email address.


  Name Title Phone # Term Ends
Mark Maki Assessor (906)249-4382

Fire Department

  Name Title Phone # Term Ends
Perry King Fire Chief (906)202-1571

Township Board

  Name Title Phone # Term Ends
Email John Carr Trustee (906)387-4417 November 2020
Email Ann Clapp Treasurer (906)892-8273 November 2020
Email Kristy Cota Trustee (906)202-0387 November 2020
Email Michelle Doucette Supervisor (906)202-0070 November 2020
Email Mary Rogers Clerk (906)892-8403 November 2020


  Name Title Phone # Term Ends
Email Kristy Cota Planning Commission Member November 2020
Email Duke Fillmore Planning Commission Chair
Email Scott LaCombe Planning Commission Member
Email Sarah Lindbeck Planning Commission Member
Email Mary Rogers Acting Zoning Admin (906)892-8403
Email Kim Rolfe Planning Commission Secretary

Copyright © 2018 by AuTrain Township
Phone:(906)892-8265 • PO Box 33 • AuTrain, Michigan

Hosting provided by 906 Technologies